关于西泽

西泽投资管理由三位原施罗德的明星基金经理于1994年在伦敦创立。刘央女士于2002年加盟西泽并担任基金经理,现任公司主席及投资总监。刘央的投资理念及风格逐渐为市场熟知,成为公认的投资中国的专家,并于2009年重组西泽投资管理及旗下公司,成为西泽集团的唯一控股人。在刘央的掌舵下,西泽已将业务重心转移至大中华区域。西泽总部现设于香港中环的金融中心地带,居高临下,远眺维港。

西泽自成立之初就专注于亚洲市场投资,享誉业界。西泽的中国和亚洲 (日本以外) 的两大投资板块,由不同的基金经理进行决策和管理。香港总部则为投资提供了全面的后台支持,包括风险管理、法律及合规、市场交易、基金运营、营销及投资者关系。西泽的投研专才分布於亚洲各个区域 (香港、上海及新加坡),有助团队发挥区域优势,并透过实地考察提供贴近市场的投资情报与分析。

西泽目前为全球机构投资者提供多元化的资产管理服务和机构专户理财方案。

投资总监的话

理想财富 西成东就

"Bringing Dreams for Wealth, with our Western Heritage, to Achieve Eastern Prosperity"

Atlantis was founded nearly a quarter century ago. As we celebrate this milestone, so hard to imagine when I started at Atlantis 16 years ago, I wanted to share my feelings about the three pillars that support our company.

The first of of these is our Western heritage. Atlantis’s earliest investors were British royalty. Our ties to Europe run deep, are in our DNA and are permanently a part of who we are. Also built into our chromosomes is the legacy of our English co-founders, who were literally among the inventors of modern wealth management.

The second pillar of Atlantis is our deeply held belief in a future of Eastern prosperity: a future that is already coming to pass. Our founders had the foresight to focus on Asia dating back to 1994, when most of the world was still skeptical. As the leader that inherited this vision, I am just as committed to China and the rest of Asia, the world’s most prosperous economic commonwealth and, soon, largest region for wealth creation. We are solely dedicated to delivering results to our investors, powered by this massive engine.

Our third pillar is what I call “The New Dreams for Wealth.” In my view, before us now is the greatest opportunity ever to inject new energy to value creation, but only if you are able to combine the best--the essence--of the East and the West. Change is the only constant. Reinvention is a must. Those with the right track record and innovation WILL WIN.

That’s what Atlantis sets out to do. 

使命和价值观

独立决策 资源共享

西泽投资管理自成立以来一直保持专业独立性,并是一家百分之百由股东管理的资产管理公司。西泽致力于提供专业独立的研究分析和投资服务,免受环球商业机构的影响,为客户创造最佳价值。

虽然西泽的两大主要投资板块由不同的基金经理进行投资决策,但投研团队紧密互动,资源共享。我们深信良好的沟通与团队协作能促进经验和知识的共享并提升投研水平。

以客为尊 诚实守信

西泽自始自终,把客户的利益放在首位,在合作过程中不断夯实长期友好关系。对投资者、公司和员工的一致利益的重视、对履行最高准则的诚信和道德标准的坚持是我们一直以来取得成功的关键。在西泽,我们以诚实互信的信念贯彻始终,以厚德载物的气度立足世界。 

机构化管理 配套齐备

作为一家精品资产管理公司,西泽持续投入优势资源提升和完善运营系统及资产管理平台,并向以世界主权基金、保险巨头、养老基金、捐赠基金、基金会为客户群的资产管理行业标准看齐。西泽内部设有风险管理、法律及合规、市场交易、基金运营、营销及投资者关系等各个团队,并配备相应资源于财务管理、通讯科技、人力资源等方面。

发展历史

  • 1994
    西泽投资管理在伦敦成立,由三位原施罗德明星基金经理创办
  • 1999
    西泽亚洲基金发行作为公司首个投资泛亚的UCITS基金发行
  • 2002
    刘央於4月加入西泽
  • 2003
    西泽中国基金作为公司首个投资中国的UCITS基金发行
  • 2007
    西泽中国健康医疗基金发行,开创专注投资中国该行业的先河
  • 2009
    屈伟雄 Joseph - 亚洲 (日本除外) 的明星基金经理接棒西泽亚洲基金

    刘央成为西泽的唯一控股人
  • 2014
    西泽成立二十周年
  • 2015
    刘央发起了全球首个专注投资中国文化娱乐产业的私募股权基金
  • 2017
    西泽环球总部扩展至中央广场35楼全层

登入西泽

如要申请帐户,请点击「注册」。

若您忘记登入密码,请与我们联系

注册

阁下必须填写所有注有 (*) 的项目,方能索取登入资料。

感兴趣的产品 *



* 必填项目

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

Who We Are

Atlantis Investment Management was founded in London in 1994 by three star ex-Schroders fund managers. Ms Yang Liu, now Atlantis’s Chairman and Chief Investment Officer, joined Atlantis in 2002 as a Fund Manager. As Yang grew to become one of the most recognized names in China investing, she acquired the Atlantis group in 2009. Under Yang’s direction, Atlantis’s center of gravity has shifted to China. Our headquarters is now in Hong Kong, where we occupy the 35th floor of the Centrium skyscraper high above the Central district.

Since inception, Atlantis has been dedicated exclusively to Asian equity strategies.

Our two main investment focuses, China and Asia ex-Japan, are operated independently and led by our dedicated portfolio managers. While the non-investment functions (risk management, legal and compliance, trading, operations, marketing and investor relations) are provided from Hong Kong, our investment and research professionals are based regionally in Asia – Hong Kong, Shanghai and Singapore. This enables our investment professionals to focus on what they do best and provide us our key advantages: local, street-level intelligence.

Atlantis currently offers a wide range of services for global institutional investors through the Atlantis funds and via segregated mandates.

Why Us

Independence and Collaboration

Atlantis Investment Management has been independent and 100% owner-managed since our founding, helping us avoid conflicts of interest. This means Atlantis can perform our own independent research, offer investment services to our clients without the entanglements of the global firms and accomplish what is best for our clients.

Even though the two main strategies are led by different portfolio managers, our research analysts work in collaboration. We believe that through continuous discussion and teamwork, experience and knowledge can be shared and enhanced.

Clients’ Interests, Integrity and Trust

Since Atlantis’s beginnings, clients’ interests have always been our top priority in order for us to build and maintain long-lasting partnerships with our clients over time.  The alignment of interests of investors, Atlantis and its employees is the key to success while upholding the highest ethical standards and integrity.  Thus, trust is developed and merited.

Institutionalized Infrastructure

While Atlantis is a boutique, we have devoted significant resources to institutionalize our infrastructure with the systems required of an asset manager that has served global institutions such as pension funds, foundations and endowments, sovereign wealth funds, insurance companies, financial institutions and other institutions.  Our teams are staffed in-house for risk management, legal and compliance, equity trading, operations, marketing and investor relations as well as corporate functions such as finance, information technology and human resources.

Milestones

  • 1994
    Atlantis is founded in London by 3 ex-Schroders fund managers
  • 1999
    Atlantis launches the 1st UCITS fund family dedicated to pan-Asian investing - the Atlantis Asian Fund
  • 2002
    Yang Liu joins Atlantis in April 2002
  • 2003
    Atlantis launches the 1st UCITS fund dedicated to pan-Asian investing - the Atlantis China Fund
  • 2007
    Atlantis launches the 1st public investment fund dedicated to investment in the Chinese healthcare sector - the Atlantis China Healthcare Fund
  • 2009
    Star Asia ex-Japan manager Joseph Wat takes over as adviser to the Atlantis Asian Fund

    Yang Liu takes 100% ownership of the Group
  • 2014
    Atlantis celebrates its 20th year in business
  • 2015
    Yang Liu launches world’s first private equity fund dedicated to Chinese Culture and Entertainment
  • 2017
    Atlantis’s global headquarters takes over 35th floor of the Centrium

Please click 'Request for Access' to register for access so that we can determine whether or not you are eligible to receive such information. If you are an eligible investor you will be issued with a password.

To login please enter details below:

Please fill in the below form to request the permission. If you are an eligible investor you will be granted the permission.

Your Interested Products *



* Mandatory field

...

...

...

...

...

...

...